Loading Evenemang
  • This evenemang has passed.

Workshop: Building an intranet / digital workplace on SharePoint & Office 365

nätverksgrupp diskuterar


SharePoint and Office 365 offer a powerful platform for an intranet, but few companies manage to make the most of their potential. This one day seminar will help you navigate the options for an intranet that really delivers to your organisation’s needs.

Your trainer, Sam Marshall, will cover SharePoint and Office 365 features from business rather than technical point of view. He’ll focus on use cases for internal communications, social and team collaboration, illustrated with real-world examples. He’ll also guide you on practical issues such as intranet governance and adoption.

Microsoft is innovating rapidly in this area, and we’ll be sure to cover some of the new additions and explore how they fit together. For example, what’s new in SharePoint 2016, mobile applications, using OneDrive and Groups and the best ways to use Yammer.

The style is highly interactive, blending instruction, exercises and discussion. You’ll come away with a purposeful action plan and ideas that can be immediately applied.

Who should attend

The seminar is designed for intranet managers, internal communicators and other business support functions. If you’re new to SharePoint, migrating to Office 365 or just feel like you’re only using a fraction of their potential, then this course if relevant for you.

It does not assume specialist IT knowledge and we aim to keep the jargon to a minimum. 

Lunch and fika included!

October 21 2016


Date: October 21, 2016
Time: 09:00 - 16:00
Cost: 2995 kr
Evenemang Categories:


Nordea, Lindhagen

Lindhagensgatan 112
Stockholm,112 51

+ Google Map


Phone: 073-6889353
Website: Visit Organizer Website